aMule Forum

Polish => aMule features => Topic started by: Gargamel on May 03, 2006, 02:42:10 AM

Title: What about ip-to-country???
Post by: Gargamel on May 03, 2006, 02:42:10 AM
Hi,
What about "ip-to-country"? This feature is in many emule-mod. Can it be implemented in amule?  :baby:

Thx!
Regards
Title: Re: What about ip-to-country???
Post by: phoenix on May 12, 2007, 03:10:44 PM
Gargamel,

aMule CVS now has IP-2-Country.

Cheers!
Title: Re: What about ip-to-country???
Post by: johnson83 on May 12, 2018, 08:44:05 AM
2018 aMule CVS still has ballinw (https://www.ballinw.com/) IP-to-Country.  ;D

Gargamel,

aMule CVS now has IP-2-Country.

Cheers!