aMule Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

We're back! (IN POG FORM)

Author Topic: Forum Probleme de Reponse  (Read 4441 times)

bussonnais

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 9
    • http://www.micro-marque.com
Forum Probleme de Reponse
« on: September 30, 2006, 01:54:33 AM »

Bonjour aujourd'hui j'ai poster un message sur le forum

Je suis bien enregistrer comme convenu ( utilisateur: bussonnais )

lle probleme est que quand je veut repondre a quelqu'un qui a repondu a mon post j'ai le message suivant:

You are not logged in. Some pages are restricted to users only. To login, fill in the information below. To register, click here.
Your account is closed or not activated. Please contact the Administrator in this case.
You are trying to access a page restricted to certain user groups. You do not have permission to enter this page.
Logged

lionel77

  • Provider of Mac builds, Forum Mod
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 4
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1107
  • Mac OS X 10.4 (Power Mac G5)
Re: Forum Probleme de Reponse
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2006, 12:07:17 PM »

*Moved from the English forum help section to the French one*
Logged
Current aMule CVS builds for OS X can be found here.

sbs

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
quels sont les bons reglages ne peut dWN
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2006, 07:59:28 PM »

bonsoir a tous

un petit nouveau qui decouvre amule et qui ne sait quoi remplir dans pref connection sachant que je suis sous tiger 10.4.8 utilisant 213 connexion par cable 23 M°

Merci de votre aide
Logged

xit

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 50
Re: Forum Probleme de Reponse
« Reply #3 on: December 03, 2006, 01:03:42 PM »

"Cable 23Mb" ca me semble pas mal ? non ?
Logged

Matthaeus

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 93
Re: Forum Probleme de Reponse
« Reply #4 on: December 03, 2006, 01:30:30 PM »

Va voir ici:

http://www.emule-inside.net/emule/

Tu a juste qu'à rentrer des données sur ton débit et il te donne tout ce que tu doit savoir pour les préférence d'emule.
Logged
Sorry for my bad english, i'm french.